release date:

July 05, 2010


Amigos Para Siempre…Live in Madrid with the RTVE Orchestra

  • Overture / Funiculi Funicula
  • Mattinata
  • Torna a Surriento
  • Besame Mucho
  • En Aranjuez con tu Amor
  • Moon River
  • What a Wonderful World
  • Who Wants to Live Forever?
  • The Boxer
  • Amigos Para Siempre
  • Granada
  • Nessun Dorma
  • In My Life

Amigos Para Siempre was released as a CD & DVD double pack and featured The Ten Tenors performing live with the RTVE Orchestra in Madrid, Spain in August 2009.