get it here:
release date:

August 26, 2006


Here’s To The Heroes

  • Just to See Each Other Again
  • Here's to the Heroes
  • Buongiorno Principessa
  • There'll Come a Day
  • We Have All the Time in the World
  • Places
  • Les Choristes
  • You Only Live Twice
  • Tick All the Days off One by One
  • Somewhere in Time (Words Without Meaning)
  • Who Wants to Live Forever?
  • Gladiator Suite: Now We Are Free; il Gladiatore

Featuring the 85-piece London Symphony Orchestra, Here's to the Heroes is a sentimental display of show tunes by John Barry; renowned Golden Globe and five-time Academy Award-winning English film score composer (James Bond).