get it here:
release date:

August 01, 2001


A Not So Silent Night

  • Thousand Candles
  • Child in a Manger
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Veni, Veni Emmanuel
  • Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Oh Holy Night
  • Mary's Boy Child
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • O, Tannenbaum
  • He'll Always Be There
  • Christmas in Cairns
  • Cold Lunch
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • Let It Snow!

No Comments

Comments are closed.