The TEN Tenors 2015 line-up announced!

2015 ten line up medium

Announcing the brand new line-up of The TEN Tenors ahead of the 2014/2015 European Tour and 2015 Queensland Tour!

Joseph Naim, Paul Gelsumini, Robert Barbaro, Sebastian Maclaine, Scott Muller, Cameron Barclay, Ben Stephens, Keane Fletcher, Jared Newall and Lucas Gelsumini are gearing up for a huge year on the road together. 

They will be joined onstage by swing Michael Edwards and band members Dave Newington, Trent Bryson-Dean and David Orr.

Manager D-J Wendt says, “we have secured ten very unique and individual voices which, when combined, create one of the strongest sounds we’ve ever experienced as a group. I’m extremely excited to see what new heights these Ten soar to.”

The TEN Tenors kick off their European Tour with their new festive show ‘Classic Christmas’ in Koblenz, Germany on November 28.