A Not So Silent Night

Released on August 1st, 2001

1. Thousand Candles
2. Child in a Manger
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. Veni, Veni Emmanuel
5. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. Oh Holy Night
8. Mary's Boy Child
9. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
11. O, Tannenbaum
12. He'll Always Be There
13. Christmas in Cairns
14. Cold Lunch
15. Little Town of Bethlehem
16. Silent Night
17. Let It Snow!

The first Christmas album by The TEN Tenors is a treasure chest of festive treats, full of holiday sparkle and party-time fun, and the perfect addition to any family celebration.

Back to albums