Released on August 18th, 1999

1. Mama
2. Italian Medley
3. The Colour of Your Voice
4. My Heart and I
5. Irish Medley
6. The Way You Look Tonight
7. Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat
8. Musical Medley
9. New York, New York
10. Lullaby (Goodnight My Angel)
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
12. Rawhide
13. Stayin' Alive
14. A Short Lesson in Opera
13. Opera Medley

Mixing romance, sentiment, comedy and energy, this wide-ranging album (released in 1999) covers lots of ground musically and shows off the vocal adaptability and sheer sense of fun that made The TEN Tenors so popular right from their first performance.

Back to albums