Released on August 3rd, 1998

1. Funiculi Funicula
2. You Are My Heart's Delight
3. Granada
4. La Donna Mobile
5. Nessun Dorma
6. Torna a Sorriento
7. Sole Mio
8. Girls Were Made to Love and Kiss
9. Memory
10. Stranger in Paradise
11. Love Changes Everything
12. Danny Boy
13. Musical Medley
14. That's Amore
15. Calypso

This is where it all began! The first studio album by The TEN Tenors is a collector’s item for fans and displays the mix of diverse repertoire and enthusiastic delivery that has become their signature style.

Back to albums