Our gift to you – for one night only, see TTT perform in your home for FREE!

April 6th, 2020

It’s been a challenging couple of months for The TEN Tenors, as we know it has been for all of you, and the toughest part has been postponing our scheduled tours to Brazil last month and New Zealand later this month.

We were so looking forward to these opportunities to share our music with our amazing fans around the world – and we still really want to do this. Even if we can’t perform live in theatres for a little while, the show must go on.

So… we have exciting news! For one night only, we’re going to join your self isolation – via Youtube. We’re thrilled to announce that we’ll be screening a premiere video of the concert we performed in Kerkrade, The Netherlands last year. This is a rare opportunity to watch never-before-seen footage, and you’ll have the chance to watch it for 24 hours only from the comfort of your own home.

It’s our way of trying to brighten up and bring some love to this difficult period of social distancing for you – and we really hope you can join us.

This free concert will go live on Saturday 11 April at 9pm CEST.

(3pm EDT, 2pm Central USA, 1pm Western USA, 5am AEST).

Don’t worry if you miss the exact screening time of the concert, as you’ll be able to watch it on demand for 24 hours from the live time.
Next article

TTT tour to New Zealand in April/May 2020 officially postponed

Read next article